This team collaboratively discusses and makes decisions and actions to move ACFCGN forward. This team is elected annually at the AGM and is made up of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Media Liaison Officer and representative from each state and territory of Australia.

This is a private group. To join you must be a registered site member and request group membership.